Automa 2000 Welding Automation

Contactos

GC VOLGAENERGOPROM is our official distributor of AUTOMA 2000 products in Russia

Venturi Massimiliano - President
Emailmassimiliano@automagroup.eu

Sintuzzi Luciano - CEO & Export Manager   
Emailluciano@automagroup.eu

Amadori Gabriele - Managing Director
Email: gabriele@automagroup.eu

Piraccini Andrea - Welding Process Manager
Email: andrea@automagroup.eu

Romagnoli Eros - Welding Expert
Email: info@automa2000.com

Rocchi Melissa - Account Manager
Email: melissa@automagroup.eu

Venturi Mattia - Purchase Manager
Email: acquisti@automagroup.eu

Biondi SaraArea Manager  
Emailcommerciale@automagroup.eu

Vittoria ToniExport Manager 
Emaildaniela@automagroup.eu

Giulia OteroExport Manager    
Emailgiulia@automagroup.eu

Mayor informaciones

He leído con cuidado la declaración de privacidad.

Mapa

Top