Automa 2000 Welding Automation

Contatti

Presidente:
Venturi Massimiliano
Email: massimiliano.venturi@automa2000.com

Amministratore:
Fioretti Daniele
Email: daniele.fioretti@automa2000.com

Export Sales Director:
Sintuzzi Luciano
Email: luciano.sintuzzi@automa2000.com

Export Sales Manager Germany and Austria:
Resch Daniela
Email: daniela.resch@automa2000.com

Export Sales Manager Spain:
Biondi Sara
Email: commerciale@automa2000.com

General Manager:
Amadori Gabriele
Email: gabriele.amadori@automa2000.com

Responsabile Amministrativo:
Fioretti Marika
Email: marika.fioretti@automa2000.com

Richiedi Informazioni

Mappa

Top